Forum Index
Hyundai Accent Club of Malaysia

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

HELP and about MOD

Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> Car Performance & Modification
View previous topic :: View next topic  
finian
General Member

PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2009 3:40 pm    Post subject: HELP and about MOD Reply with quote

hey guys, im newbie here, just want to ask some basic mod for my auto accent car..wat can i do to increase car pick up and perfomance?

Oh ya..anyone know where can i find 4inch Door visor for 05 accent?i been to Brother but they dont have the stock.

Anyone know where can i buy bumper or skirt for accent also? >.<
my accent is original look..there is nothing outside...trying to beautify it..

and i would like to DIY cold air intake for accent..anyone done that?can send me picture how to do it?

Really appreciate if someone can help me.

TRYING HARD TO MAKE MY CAR BETTER..

currently juz add in 2x 12inch Helix sub woofer,american bass amp,Helix component set and change CD/MP3 player only.. >.<
chejeff
General Member

PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2009 8:40 pm    Post subject: Re: HELP and about MOD Reply with quote

finian wrote:
hey guys, im newbie here, just want to ask some basic mod for my auto accent car..wat can i do to increase car pick up and perfomance?

Oh ya..anyone know where can i find 4inch Door visor for 05 accent?i been to Brother but they dont have the stock.

Anyone know where can i buy bumper or skirt for accent also? >.<
my accent is original look..there is nothing outside...trying to beautify it..

and i would like to DIY cold air intake for accent..anyone done that?can send me picture how to do it?

Really appreciate if someone can help me.

TRYING HARD TO MAKE MY CAR BETTER..